ONTMOET ONZE MEDEWERKERS

Directeur

Vacature vervuld

Ouderenadviseurs

aad.vanboven@swsl.nl
Aad van Boven
frederike.breugem@swsl.nl
Frederike Breugem
ilona.witkamp@swsl.nl
Ilona Witkamp
liesbeth.buiel@swsl.nl
Liesbeth Buiel

Coördinator zingeving

maria@swsl.nl
Maria Boersma

Coördinator steunpunt mantelzorg

Vacature vervuld

Medewerkers dagbesteding

edith.kreber@swsl.nl
Edith Kreber
liane.besseling@swsl.nl
Liane Besseling
michaela.bakker@swsl.nl
Michaela Bakker
Vacature

Coördinator praktische diensten

Vacature vervuld

Teamondersteuners

tob@swsl.nl
Bianca van Eeden
tov@swsl.nl
Janny Dekkers
sylvia.frau@swsl.nl
Sylvia Frau

Medewerker activiteitenbureau

ton.dekker@swsl.nl
Ton Dekker

Bedrijfsvoering

dick.vanardenne@swsl.nl
Dick van Ardenne
ella.hartog@swsl.nl
Ella Hartog
natalie.holtslag@swsl.nl
Natalie Holtslag
tamara.bruinsma@swsl.nl
Tamara Bruinsma

Medewerker vrijwilligersinformatiepunt

annemieke.kerstens@swsl.nl
Annemieke Kerstens-Taffijn

Coördinator buurtbemiddeling

Danielle Koornneef

Locatieregisseur

robert.zell@swsl.nl
Robert Zell